TiT Radio Desktop Challenge Day 05

Still using Fvwm, haven’t done much proper computing, some email, IRC, and that’s about it. My grandma got through surgery so far without any complications, and they think they got all the cancer. I’m not gonna take any more screenshots unless I actually do something drastic.

In other news… NA Ambassador Kits are shipping!!!! When it comes I plan to do an unboxing 🙂 Yes I know AK’s are not new, but it’s new to me!

I’m going to indy to see grandma tomorrow so i dont know how much I’ll have to talk about tomorrow, so we’ll see.

One thought on “TiT Radio Desktop Challenge Day 05

Leave a Reply

