Update on life

RL has been crazy but:

* I’m pretty sure I passed 2 of my 3 classes (still waiting for final grades)
* I had 4 wisdom teeth and a molar removed (the molar was broken by the pressure of the wisdom teeth)
* I’m going to FUDcon NA (check sidebar)
* Started doing kung-fu 4 months or so, and its going epicly! (I missed testing for my white sash because of the teeth)
* planning on taking an MMA class starting in the new year (its just my kung-fu class with a bit more contact)
* I’m losing weight (due to the kung-fu)

Leave a Reply

