Real Life Updates

Ok so I have been busy as crap doing nothing in particular. I’m still not working but I am in the process of starting a bicycle advertising thing (I’ll be selling adspace on my bike). I’m still doing Kung-Fu and Qigong to the point of making myself sick because I am not resting well. Classes are going well. After failing one of two of my classes last semester chunk, I am passing my personality psych class (right now I have an A). I also joined an online Zendo. So I am planning to kick my sitting into high gear. I haven’t been online much because I’m trying to get myself healthy and late night IRC sessions are not really that conducive to sleep, but I’ll try to be around more often.

Oh and now I am a beggar. If you would like to give me money you can click the flattr button in the sharing area.

Leave a Reply

